baleen whale

Blue Whale

The Blue Whale belongs to the baleen category. Blue Whales are very large whales that can measure up to 108 feet and weight about 190 tons.

Blue Whale Read More »

Gray Whale

The Gray Whale is one that people seem to be able to identify when they are looking into the ocean. They have some characteristics that make them quite familiar in various ways.

Gray Whale Read More »

Scroll to Top